fbpx

4.9 STAR RATING BY 501 REVIEWS

2019-12-10
     
Not cheap but sure honest and easy to work with. Thanks Guys!!
2019-10-27
     
I highly recommend these mechanics. They’re trustworthy, hard working and very fare.
2019-10-09
     
These guys treated me with the utmost respect, and care. They explained every part of the estimate in depth with me. Thanks guys!
2019-08-21
     
The individuals at Masters, Keith, Jim and Bob are personable and highly efficient. I recommend Masters highly.
2019-06-20
     
Keith and Patrick are super knowledgeable and very serviceminded. I can only give my highest recommendation for the Masters team.
2019-06-13
     
They worked for weeks on figuring out how to smog her XJ8. Figured out what Jaguar didn't even know. Kiddos to all the guys!
2019-05-11
     
The nicest people, honest, professional and very efficient. I highly recommend them. Really nice people and very professional.
2019-03-15
     
These guys are great. Car is running great. Should definitely go to these guys if you have an Audi or BMW for sure!!
2019-02-19
     
The guys at Masters are friendly, fast, compassionate, knowledgeable and massively competent.
2018-11-28
     
He has helped us make some tough decisions on repairs, buying/selling cars, etc. Our family could not recommend Masters any more highly!
2018-11-27
     
They are very knowledgeable, take pride in their work, and care about your vehicle.
2018-11-27
     
Friendly staff
2018-11-27
     
I'm very grateful for their thorough evaluation, great communication, and execution of promises made.
2018-11-27
     
Absolutely great service by friendly and knowledgable people.
2018-11-17
     
We've used Masters regularly and have always been satisfied with their competence and convenience.When my fuel pump failed last week I had the car towed to Masters and was stunned to discover the cost for parts and labor approached $2,000, thanks to the complex, integrated arrangement of the entire MB fuel line system.
2018-11-07
     
First experience with Masters - who came highly recommended - from the first call through recollecting my car the service was fully five stars.
2018-09-18
     
Best choice I've made this month and just wish I'd happened upon them years ago. Keith is friendly, honest, and knowledgeable.
2018-08-22
     
I had a great experience with Masters. They came highly recommended to me by a friend who has used them for years.
2018-07-17
     
Unparalleled and consistent customer service at every stage of the repair process make this shop stand out.
2018-07-10
     
Keith has taken his dad's company and made it all the more excellent. A real local gem.
2018-05-14
     
I recommend Masters to anybody, especially if you want to avoid the cost and hubbub at the dealers. We have since moved out of Marin.
2018-04-28
     
Friendliest service imaginable. Incredibly knowledgeable about my Audi. Fast, fair and professional.
2017-12-28
     
Jim Keith and Pat are all kind, professional, and the work is top notch.
2017-12-04
     
They are super nice and very customer-focused. The shop is clean and orderly. I'll be bringing both my cars here for service in the future.
2017-11-30
     
I trust them and find they are always prompt, capable and have wonderful communication.
2017-11-27
     
These guys know what they are doing and boy are they knowledgeable! Where do you find a garage that wants to save you money?
2017-09-01
     
Great service every time. And reasonable rates! Two thumbs up.
2017-06-30
     
Master acousto-mechanic Jesus provided invaluable insurance help. These are nice guys all around. Keith + Jesus = problem solved.
2017-06-14
     
In a world where service and communication seems to be on the decline, Keith exceeded my expectations with real time updates clarifying his findings after running diagnostic.
2017-05-27
     
Keith was superb: knowledgeable, honest, forthright, friendly, and objective.
2017-05-26
     
Very friendly, great service at a fair price.
2017-03-09
     
I brought in my M3 and they did a fantastic job! Mark is extremely courteous and friendly and very clear upon the work that needs to be done.
2017-02-23
     
Lots of great miles. Best car ever. I took it to Masters for a check engine light issue. My confidence level is very high.
2017-01-29
     
I have huge respectOne of the things I like a lot is that they are car enthusiasts, with a knowledge base that has blown my mind on many occasions.
2016-11-27
     
I've been using Masters Auto Repair for the last few years and couldn't be happier with the service.
2016-11-27
     
Best car repair in Mill Valley
2016-08-09
     
I am continuously impressed by the personal and outstanding service received for our Audi Q7.
2016-06-20
     
They answered all of my questions and gave me an educated guess of the future so I could make a decision that was most cost effective.
2016-06-18
     
I found Masters very helpful and friendly when I recently had my VW Sportswagon serviced.
2016-06-08
     
I have taken it to Masters ever since it came off the factory warranty and have had superb service from Keith and the team.One of the things I appreciate the most about Masters is the strategic advice they give with respect to the car's current status and likely needs.
2016-01-12
     
Without doubt the best! They made a believer of me. Many thanks Keith
2015-11-27
     
They do a good job and are professional.
2015-11-27
     
Excellent service, experienced technicians, professional mechanics, prompt, flexible, and courteous. What more could one ask?
2015-10-16
     
Honest, fast, and fair. Highly recommended.
2015-01-21
     
All done with a smile and the most pleasant of attitudes ...
2014-11-27
     
These nice people keep my 2001 Toyota Sienna running.Responsive, problem solving and ready to help.
2014-08-06
     
I  trust  Masters to keep  our cars running  and safe for our  family. They are responsive,  knowledgeable and provide great value.
2014-02-19
     
Hands down the best possible place to take your car for the following reasons:HONESTYExpertiseConvenienceThoroughnessAffordabilityOverall PROFESSIONALISMJust a great experience and quality service for all my vehicles; foreign and domestic.
2014-01-31
     
I guess I'll never know if this car I was going to buy will have future problems but honest, knowledgeable advice from someone that had nothing to gain was very much appreciated.
2013-07-31
     
I have to say that I have been very pleased each of the 4 times that I have had my car serviced by the team at Masters.
mp
Call Now